APC – Outsider: Live in Washington D.C. 2011, double mini LP/CD


Recorded live at DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, D.C. July 17, 2011


First Set:
01. Annihilation
02. Imagine
03. Weak and Powerless
04. The Hollow
05. What’s Going On
06. People Are People
07. The Outsider
08. Rose
09. Peace, Love, and Understanding

Second Set:
01. When the Levee Breaks
02. The Noose
03. 3 Libras
(aMotive All Main Courses Remix)
04. Gravity
05. Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
06. Magdalena
07. Passive
08. Counting Bodies Like Sheep to the Rhythm of the War Drums
09. Fiddle and the Drum
10. By and Down


Maynard James Keenan: lead vocals
Billy Howerdel: vocals, guitar, keyboards
James Iha: vocals, lead guitar, keyboards
Matt McJunkins: bass, keyboards
Jeff Friedl: drums, percussion


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “APC – Outsider: Live in Washington D.C. 2011, double mini LP/CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *