FRANK ZAPPA – Live in Geneva, CH 1980, double mini LP/CD


Recorded live at
Patinoire des Vernets,
Geneva, Switzerland
on June 21, 1980


CD 1:
01. Chunga’s Revenge
02. Keep It Greasey
03. Outside Now
04. City Of Tiny Lights
05. A Pound For A Brown On The Bus
06. Cosmik Debris
07. You Didn’t Try To Call Me
08. I Ain’t Got No Heart

CD 2:
01. Love Of My Life
02. You Are What You Is
03. Easy Meat
04. Mudd Club
05. The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing
06. Joe’s Garage
07. Why Does It Hurt When I Pee?
08. Dancin’ Fool
09. Bobby Brown
10. Miss Pinky
11. Stick It Out
12. I Don’t Wanna Get Drafted
13. The Illinois Enema Bandit

Frank Zappa: guitar, vocals
Ike Willis: guitar, vocals
Ray White: guitar, vocals
Tommy Mars: keyboards
Arthur Barrow: bass
David Logeman: drums

FRANK ZAPPA - Live in Geneva, CH 1980 (mini LP / 2x CD) SBD



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FRANK ZAPPA – Live in Geneva, CH 1980, double mini LP/CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *