QUEEN – Houston News: Live in Houston, TX 1977, double mini LP/CD


Recorded live at The Summit
Houston TX, December 11, 1977

Out of stock


01. We Will Rock You / Procession
02. We Will Rock You (hard)
03. Brighton Rock
04. Somebody To Love
05. Death On Two Legs
06. Killer Queen
07. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
08. I’m In Love With My Car
09. Get Down Make Love
10. The Millionaire Waltz
11. You’re My Best Friend
12. Liar
13. Love Of My Life
14. ’39
15. My Melancholy Blues

01. White Man
02. Prophet’s Song
03. Now I’m Here
04. Stone Cold Crazy
05. Bohemian Rhapsody
06. Keep Yourself Alive
07. Tie Your Mother Down
08. We Will Rock You
09. We Are The Champions
10. Sheer Heart Attack
11. Jailhouse Rock
12. God Save The Queen

Freddie: vocals, piano
Brian: guitar, vocals
Roger: drums, vocals
John: bass
No synthesizers!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “QUEEN – Houston News: Live in Houston, TX 1977, double mini LP/CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *