THE BEATLES – Let It Roll: Rock & Roll Classics, rehearsals 1969, single mini LP/CD


01. Rip It Up Little Richard
02. Shake, Rattle And Roll Big Joe Turner
03. Kansas City Little Richard
04. Miss Ann Little Richard
05. Lawdy Miss Clawdy Lloyd Price
06. Blue Suede Shoes Carl Perkins
07. Honey Hush The Johny Burnette Trio
08. Forty Days Ronnie Hawkins
09. Three Cool Cats The Coasters
10. Lucille Little Richard
11. That’ll Be The Day Buddy Holly
12. Rock And Roll Music Chuck Berry
13. The Third Man Theme Anton Karas
14. Twenty Flight Rock Eddie Corchan
15. a)Stand By Me Ben E. King
15. b)Where Have You Been All My Life Arthur Alexander
16. Because I Know You Love Me So Lennon, McCartney
17. Short Fat Fanny Larry Williams
18. Sweet Little Sixteen Chuck Berry
19. Around And Around Chuck Berry
20. Almost Grown Chuck Berry
21. Bad Boy Larry Williams
22. Great Balls Of Fire Jerry Lee Lewis
23. Take This Hammer Lonnie Donegan
24. Lost John Lonnie Donegan
25. Five Feet High And Rising Johnny Cash
26. Bear Cat Mama Jimmie Davis
27. Black Dog Koerner, Ray & Glover
28. Right String, Wrong Yo-Yo Carl Perkings
29. Run For Your Life Lennon, McCartney
30. Htich Hike Marvin Gaye
31. Honky Tonk Bill Doggett
32. Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying Ray Charles

Composer credits or the version upon which The Beatles
based their version have been added.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE BEATLES – Let It Roll: Rock & Roll Classics, rehearsals 1969, single mini LP/CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *