TORTOISE ”TNT” 6x Japan Mini LP CD BOX Set, with original box


official Japan Mini LP CDs in storage box, includes :

01)  PCD-22388  Tortoise  (1994)

02)  PCD-22389   Millions Now Living Will Never Die (1996)

03)  PCD-22390  TNT  (1998)

04)  PCD-22391   Standards  (2001)

05)  PCD-22392  It’s All Around You  (2004)

06)  PCD-22393  Beacons of Ancestorship  (2009)

P-Vine Japan

Played once or twice, still really nice condition. The red stickers with numbers “1” – “6” are on the outside of the plastic sleeves and can be removed easily, see pics.

All 6 Mini LPs fit nicely in the official Disk Union slipcase box


Free registered worldwide shipping.


These are official Japan releases, NOT releases from Eye of the Storm, but I had no other category to show them, so I put them here under : JAPAN Mini LP CD Box Set




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TORTOISE ”TNT” 6x Japan Mini LP CD BOX Set, with original box”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *